You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Even Say?

in #steem5 years ago

As a Steemit minnow, I'm eyes wide open to the platform and the possibility /opportunity of generating and sharing VALUE. I have much to learn and I believe much to contribute.
Following and listening to more seasoned Steemers is very helpful, especially in "down" times.

Much appreciated.

Sort:  

There is a huge amount of potential here. I think that if the devs can successfully manage keeping it going with such low STEEM prices (and being reliant on selling steem to pay to run things!) then it will eventually rise quite significantly. I personally hope to see new revenue models that don't make keeping the lights on dependent on volatile crypto prices.

Oops, my first correction: I'm a Steemit PLANKTON!!

And glad to know that you see upside potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87