You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Networking Master Guide + A Prime Example of Networking Skill

in #steem6 years ago

Net working is definitely the way forward on steemit. We all have our individual skills and I was struggling with markdown. I am not tech minded but I am learning and you have helped me massively with this.
I have learned so much on steemit reading posts and sharing ideas. Also with it being such a positive place it encourages personal growth.

There is a lot of good advice in this post and I am honoured to be an example. Thanks mate

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice words Jist. I completely agree that Steemit encourages hard work. You have got much better with post formatting and I wonder where your Steemit journey leads to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87