You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking to Spawn Some Steem Fish - 3 Slots available [steem] [accounts]

in #steem5 years ago

I haven’t checked lately but I was wanting to create accounts through Steemworld using my RC credits sadly... I didn’t have enough. If you haven’t noticed I have been working on an army of splatz accounts to upvote people to oblivion.... once I build up that SP :wink:wink.
What a great idea to offer up a free account to folks I like where your head is at.
Cheers
And
Steem on

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ja. It takes about 4k SP worth of resource credits to create an account.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like I am a little over half way there. HAHAHA Thanks for the info.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87