Looking to Spawn Some Steem Fish - 3 Slots available [steem] [accounts]

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Congrat’s, It’s a Healthy New Steemian!

I finally learned how to create Steem accounts to help spawn new Steemians. I have 3 slots for now, first come will lock it up.
1 per entry. I just need the user name you would like BUT don’t put it Here!!

You Must send me a Wallet memo With a hashtag in front of it with a .001 Steem

Example name : #Newaccount

The hash tag makes it secret for everyone but me ONLY in the Wallet in the memo area.

I will reply with a .001 Steem and a password only you can see in your wallet because it will be secret (really it’s encrypted).

The next part is DAM confusing but ....

When New User Tries to log in, it won’t let him/her (hopefully not an ‘it’ but possible) log on and re-direct them to use the other passwords/ KEYS to the account instead. The other keys it wants you to use for daily activity is Posting key or Active Key.

Once you have this part figured out, you log back in with Posting or Active password, not password I give (which is encrypted) and the main password.

Please Do not loose Passwords.

Finally once you can log in to Steemit.com with your active or posting key (not the key/password I gave), go to your wallet, and then go to your passwords.

There you will change the Main Password I gave you (really system creates) and now you will change it To Your Own Password for your account.

Now you Really don’t want to lose it because that will be it, no one else will have it but you.

It is simple and free.

Just give me a day or two, maybe less depending on time.

Please check to make sure that the slots aren’t filled, there are only 3 for now...and you will see that in the wallet.... don’t put any info in the comments... only maybe to let me know you sent something.

Any questions, let me know.

+++ @streetstyle

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I guess a low SP steemian that would like to create an account for a friend would like this @streetstyle cool

Yes, but so far no takers.....

Nice of you to help onboarding new Steemians like this

Sadly no takers....

Buenos días amigo @streetstyle deseo que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia amigo. Que buena información respecto a su iniciativa de nuevos Steemians. Que tenga un feliz día amigo.

This could be more interesting for steemians to acheive new accounts and pretty sure the use of positive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I've been accumulating them too. Let me know if you run out.

Well, so far no takers.

Just wait until the STEEM price takes off.

hehehe, maybe by then they won't be "free?"

That is great
Let more new steemian to join the community

I haven’t checked lately but I was wanting to create accounts through Steemworld using my RC credits sadly... I didn’t have enough. If you haven’t noticed I have been working on an army of splatz accounts to upvote people to oblivion.... once I build up that SP :wink:wink.
What a great idea to offer up a free account to folks I like where your head is at.
Cheers
And
Steem on

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ja. It takes about 4k SP worth of resource credits to create an account.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like I am a little over half way there. HAHAHA Thanks for the info.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@streetstyle GodSpeed ! 💙 ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01