You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear friends and family. Please take a weekend and really investigate block chain investments. You're gonna miss the boat!

in #steem6 years ago

I really appreciate your opinion and this amazing post.
I and my husband are investing into cryptocurrency but with not much knowledge. We are learning daily and trying to study it to understand it more, so I really appreciate posts like this where I can get a better understanding of it.

I'm trying to learn and grow in steemit which I love doing it, but still lots to learn, but as long as we have our seeds planted and take it day by day, I believe this could be amazing.

Trying to talk to family and friends about it and introduce them to it, but not many of them are listening, so there is no support around us until we start making the big bucks then maybe they will be interested in it, but like you said, they might miss the boat.

Sort:  

Binance is the best exchange for trading cryptos in my opininion. You can sign up by clicking the link bellow:

Sign up to Binance

Thanks a lot @zemiatin. I really appreciate it and will try it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69