You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: The Bulls vs. The Bears

in #steem6 years ago

some more great insight from @davemccoy - I certainly hope it doesn't get to .16 but if it does , you can be sure that I will buying up a big chunk if it. It would be interesting to a chart of how many accounts are actually bots vs real accounts. As mentioned in the comments - many people have multiple accounts - I can barely keep up with one account much less create additional accounts to follow up with. Keep up the great work - I enjoy reading your breakdown of how things work. Personally - I'm a bull - so I'm looking for it to go to 16$ and then some....

Sort:  

I am with you on that one.. while there are many that say that would be terrible, I point it out and wonder to myself just why would I mind if that happened... I sure would like to own 100,000 steem... that would be very easy at that price... who knows, if things go right, I might even shoot for a million at that price ;)

thank you very much for the nice words and also for adding to the post with you other comments too!

and on your prediciont, I think you are probably right, but I like to take it to the extremes to make people think... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87