You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM - Look how we destroyed that resistance line :-)

in #steem5 years ago

I think when charts like this starts getting broken, that's how I know steem may just reach 0.50$ but it's just bullish signs, I don't think the bull is ready to come, thanks for the updates so far

Sort:  

Higher on strong volume is s good sign but I am thinking there will be a pullback which may be a good time to add additional Steem to your portfolio. I am going to be looking for s pull back to the previous resistance then an going to add a bit to my holdings. Then if it goes lower I am going to add more with my main goal of accumulation at lower prices to build up Steem Power and increase my payouts/vote value. I am in to go grow my blog so any opportunity to increase my holdings at a seemingly good point I am going to take advantage by slowing buying at pullbacks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very smart tactic to accumulate. A return on the resistance line is indeed possible and very usual ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91