You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Loving This Use Case for SBDs.. My Steem Monsters Collection So Far!

in #steem6 years ago

You have a rich collections how long did it take YOI to collect so much? The potential of the monsters are really going to skyrocket it's like playing UGO, you got amazing collection here really, I'm waiting for the monster games to come

Sort:  

Hey @josediccus! Not long at all actually, I bought 4 sets of 25 packs (100 in total) to get this set so far. YES! I'm anxiously awaiting the debut of the tournaments where the cards will actually have some great usage value! There's already a lot of external selling going on in discord which is very interesting to see in action!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62