You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Code Is Law (Only When I Want, Otherwise It's Abuse)" - The Shaming Syndicate Of Steemit - Our Own Brand of SJWs & Social Repression

in #steem6 years ago

I have posted good content and I am guilty of posting crap. What I find strange is that my crap does better than my actual skill ed writing.
I get pretty out there sometimes. I am fed up with people copypasta 20 articles in different 'categories' hoping to sham their way to the top.

I have been delegated into being a minnow for, like 2 months. It sucks hard to be a minnow however seeing.the platform from their point of view is a way I can.reserve compassion for newbies and users fumbling to earn.

Vote your own stuff unless you are selfvoting single word comments then go mine shitcoin.

I don't mind people with alternative accounts. Just don't be a jerk. It brings the jerk out of me.

This post is a breath of fresh air. I am glad you are such a Rockstar by helping minnows and other users get their head.in the game.

Hope to see more people like you come out and be real.

Sort:  

"What I find strange is that my crap does better than my actual skill ed writing."

There are so many variables here it is almost impossible to pin down why this is. It could be your time of posting, or your tagging, or the topic itself, or the problem could be with others.

"I have been delegated into being a minnow for, like 2 months. It sucks hard to be a minnow however seeing.the platform from their point of view is a way I can.reserve compassion for newbies and users fumbling to earn."

I had the same experience. I overbought Steem at a much higher price than current, then overextended my liquidity. I delegated my Steem out to a friendly investor until I shuffled money around. Having near-worthless votes for comment curation is a wake-up call.

"Vote your own stuff unless you are selfvoting single word comments then go mine shitcoin."

Agreed. I'd suggest Ripple if it wasn't all pre-allocated, haha.

Good job! Thanks to @lexiconical you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14273.85. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78