You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Code Is Law (Only When I Want, Otherwise It's Abuse)" - The Shaming Syndicate Of Steemit - Our Own Brand of SJWs & Social Repression

in #steem7 years ago

"What I find strange is that my crap does better than my actual skill ed writing."

There are so many variables here it is almost impossible to pin down why this is. It could be your time of posting, or your tagging, or the topic itself, or the problem could be with others.

"I have been delegated into being a minnow for, like 2 months. It sucks hard to be a minnow however seeing.the platform from their point of view is a way I can.reserve compassion for newbies and users fumbling to earn."

I had the same experience. I overbought Steem at a much higher price than current, then overextended my liquidity. I delegated my Steem out to a friendly investor until I shuffled money around. Having near-worthless votes for comment curation is a wake-up call.

"Vote your own stuff unless you are selfvoting single word comments then go mine shitcoin."

Agreed. I'd suggest Ripple if it wasn't all pre-allocated, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62