You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I have removed my witness vote for @ura-soul, and stand against @jerrybanfield ‘s budget proposal.

in #steem6 years ago

I reestemed this post. I feel it needs to be read by every member of the Steemit Community. I was not aware of what voting for someone as Witnesses would imply.

I see that there is a lot of Philosophy, Economics, Power and Control over who runs and lead direction on the future of steemit.com

I am going to blast this post to my Networks: About 50,000 targets.

Thanks Mr. @KafkaNarchy84 for rising conscience and awareness about this issues. I personally feel some people here are only driven by profit, but they manage very well to appear and behave as Robin Hood. Keep eyes open and watch them out and their real intentions.

Sort:  

I suggest reading my comments here and the full thread to see how @kafkanarchy84 has edited my words for his own reasons and removed large parts that totally change what he is projecting I am saying here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87