You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear friends and family. Please take a weekend and really investigate block chain investments. You're gonna miss the boat!

in #steem6 years ago

Dear @aggroed! I'm new to the world of crypto! I'm on Steemit because I genuinely love the idea that for creative and valuable content you get paid. It hooked me, i invested all to power up! (Today i understood why my curation is so tiny - I was simply voting far too quickly, haha! so much to learn!) I'm spending a lot of time reading about the platform, its rules, how does it all work and so on. and i still feel lost. But i know that i am responsible for my own choices. Therefore i really need to be able to make independent decisions. My next challenge will be to understand the market of cryptocurrency and hopefully invest a litte bit, who knows. Thanks to articles like yours today my schooling;) is a little bit easier. Thank you!:)

Sort:  

Come join us in Discord. We got 9,000 people in there to help. All Steemians.

I will, thank you! But unfortunately the link to discord is not working:/ Could you resend it to me? Is there a particular chat/subject i should be looking for? thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71