You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto-Chickpeas Story, STEEM converted to food: Proof-of-Chickpeas

in #steem5 years ago

Hello! Hope you are well!
How are your chickpeas?! I also like chickpeas very much but it is not grown in my country!!

Any way, you need some new post as I could not upvote your old posts of more than 7 days.

Your kindness is much appreciated!

Please let us see your chickpea plants. I might just be very tempted to grow some myself. I like chickpeas curry very much!

Keep well and healthy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Dear @kaminchan, thanks for your lovely comment; the crypto-peas are slowly in the making, and I'll post an update soon.
Been gone for some days....
All the Best!
Klaus

Glad to hear that you are fine and your project is progressing!
I still have a small bag of dried chickpeas left! I’ll cook some chickpeas curry thus weekend for old time sake! This will remind me of my days in college!

See your new posts soon.
Best of luck.
Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80