You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Get Talking People!

in #steem5 years ago

Amen as always on your post, Chris! I noticed the same thing was happening to me, the January jibbers stole my time and leave me with less lust to engage. What I have also noticed is that the people that I follow (a nice 300something) where not posting as much as before and I say not so much posts where I had the need to reply on for some reason.

Its just winter sucking us dry man i combi with low prizes... But we realize what is going on and we try to change it! (and play fucking steem monsters bammmm)

Sort:  

Thanks my dear! It happened to a bunch of us. I slowly see some getting back into a groove though.

Steemmonsters...one day ill pop on and destroy you. lol

Yeah man, you should get into the steemmmonsters, how didnt you even start with this as yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69