You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Explains: Using Statistics to Keep You Motivated!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello sir @kus-knee. This is a very interesting description, clear and I have been learning to pay attention to my graphics through steemworld. Thank you to sir @steemchiller. And what you show tonight really motivates me. Its true I only have a small SP, but I did not give up and I am now in an effort to build a delegation to support the steemian from Indonesia. Now I delegate to @steem-indo, we do this for the community. Why ? because from the community we get everything here, rewards and curations. Actually there are so many ways to be successful, just need patience and not give up. That's the formula that I always say

4C (Community, Creativity, Content and Consistency).

Thank you so much, please allow me to resteem this post sir. God bless you.

Sort:  

Keep on going. You're doing great!

Thank you soo much sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94