You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on The Platform Right Now

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks for sharing your journey, just finding you now via @crypto.piotr following ya ... the ramble discord looks fun! I feel the same way and it's why I'm here. I came in when it was like 8.00 and then it crashed, at that time I just opened an account and then started engaging about 2 months later, I love the community here and sad to see so many people bail, but maybe that's just weeding out the bots and folks that are only here for financial reasons. I feel this is just getting started, hopefully can withstand the volatile market currently.. ;)

Sort:  

Dear @kimmysomelove42

Seriously its great to see how responsive you are. Steemit indeed need more people like you.

Have a great sunday ahead
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81