You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewarding the learn, later.

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for this tip @tarazkp
It actually took me a while to understand the fact about the need to communicate with people outside your own personal blog.
Of course, my rewards suffered....

Although... Now I'm making changes even though it's sometimes hard to keep up especially when you have so much on your plate to do outside this platform...

Either ways, I would personally put some more work into strengthening my relationships with people outside my blog.

Thanks once again...

Sort:  

Although... Now I'm making changes even though it's sometimes hard to keep up especially when you have so much on your plate to do outside this platform...

It is good to experiment and be systematic and, yes I know, IRL presents its own challenges also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82