BRIGHT FUTURE for STEEM & STEEMDOLLARS - Buy some more, do not panic sell

in #steem6 years ago

All the longterm steem hodlers get rewarded. After a very stable time for Steem and Steemdollars we've reached now an amazing price of about 8$+.

steem price.png

But we are growing more and more, and in my eyes, steem, steemdollars and the whole steemit community and system will take over everything.

Do not PANIC now! The price is correcting, but it is a good opportunity to buy just some more.
steem now.png

I think we'll see an extreme bright and amazing future with steem and steemdollars.

Steem is the one with the most Transactions and capacity in workload of all coins. There are about more than 1.4 Mio TXs and the blockchain isn't more loaded than 0.11%. See in blocktivity.info .

So i'm ready for a bright future :-) you too?

Write your thoghts in the comments below.

Have a nice time :-)

P.S. this is not a financial advice.

Sort:  

I Agree with you 100% Nex big push will catapult steem to $9.70. Read here why #5.


p.s.I upvote rather you than upvote my self, read why here #.
Check my blog I also write TA could be interesting to follow me. Some samples: BitShares: #5, #6; Steem: #1, #2, #3, #4, #5; Bitcoin: #21, #22, #23.

also, dropped a follow, thx :-)

Thank you. Hope that you decide to be on the good side. Build your SP and start to find other to build a community too. Together we are stronger than the whales think. And thank you to resteem my article.

You're welcome, thanks too lets do this!

Thank you very much for your thoughts input and vote :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68