You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRIGHT FUTURE for STEEM & STEEMDOLLARS - Buy some more, do not panic sell

in #steem6 years ago

I Agree with you 100% Nex big push will catapult steem to $9.70. Read here why #5.


p.s.I upvote rather you than upvote my self, read why here #.
Check my blog I also write TA could be interesting to follow me. Some samples: BitShares: #5, #6; Steem: #1, #2, #3, #4, #5; Bitcoin: #21, #22, #23.

Sort:  

also, dropped a follow, thx :-)

Thank you. Hope that you decide to be on the good side. Build your SP and start to find other to build a community too. Together we are stronger than the whales think. And thank you to resteem my article.

You're welcome, thanks too lets do this!

Thank you very much for your thoughts input and vote :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19