You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOL at the Steem Price.

in #steem5 years ago

We are not even in rock bottom, we just keep sinking in terms of price. I hope we won't reach the $0.06 mark again though. Not that I really care. It' the first time in my life that I am earning decent amount of money with my posts so I just keep Steeemin and who knows, maybe we succeed or maybe we will burn in the crypto hell.

Sort:  

Hahaha. For me it's the same $0.20 or $0.01 . :)
The good part is I believe we will rise again. And soon.

I hope so too bro.
I have spent countless hours on this platform (like many others) and I have really high hopes for our blockchain!
Time will tell. In the meantime, as less and less people are posting, our posts gain better rewards due to visibility😅😅
That's quite interesting ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71