You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing The Numbers

in #steem5 years ago

Some typo/miscalculations there :

1000 Sports is equivalent to 1.5 Steem only.

I really agree. Being part of Steem sidechain means any positive news Steem is having will also be a positive news for Sportstalk (most likely). I am also an active membe of this tribe and I truly believe that this tribe has the truest purpose.

Right now, I'm trying to balance my Stake both in SP and in Sports Power. Who knows, something will happen in Steem that won't happen in Sportstalk or vice versa. Good thing is I haven't put anything in one basket.

I have also invested in some great projects like Tron and Cardano which I am only holding.

Sort:  

Thanks for noticing that and should read 1.5. I see this tribe as the obvious one for the masses when and if they join Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84