You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Cents Steem? 800 Steem - 321

in #steem5 years ago

That steem can't free itself from the lock with Bitcoin. For the last twelve month the 4 cryptos I own (Bitcoin, Ether, Litecoin, Steem) move in step. When Bitcoin moves the other move as well. I don't even bother checking all 4 coins. Just check one (usually Steem) and I know what happened to the other 3 as well.

So frustrating. Each coin has advantages and disadvantages and should move on there own. I suspect the large trade bots from institutional investors who don't evaluate the product any more.

Sort:  

I need to make a post about this. I think eventually Steem will break free since it does has the Steem Power value that Bitcoin doesn't have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85