You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS STEEM ABOUT TO HIT ITS ALL TIME HIGH? - $5 STEEM by year end?

in #steem6 years ago

Oh, I am so happy that I have joined Steemit. I missed the low ranges of bitcoin and ethereum, I only "woke" up when they were both in the sky already. But first time in my life I feel that here on this platform I am at the right place at the right time. And what is even more important than the financial aspect: the good friends I could make over here. The social side of this story is what makes Steemit most precious and unique...
I really admire the creators!

Sort:  

You are in a good position to be in now! We will see what happens in the future!

Yes, I feel so... it's exciting to be here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30