You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm earning more just by curating than from my daily dose of Drugwars

in #steem5 years ago

The only way to get a bit of rewards is by doing battles, which can be addictive, if you are so inclined. But it will come to a point when it won't be worth it anymore. I'm no longer doing upgrades as I find dumping everything into heist more profitable. Why bother with long term strategy when the game won't probably last that much longer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, long term strategy seems to be getting to the point where it's not simply worth it like it was in the beginning so I tend to just dump everything into heist as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73