You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why now is the best time to buy Steem (For me).

in #steem5 years ago

I agree with you completely. It takes no courage to follow the pack, but true conviction and strength of mind to follow your own heart and mind. @shortsegments wrote a post about how hard it was to buy low and sell high. The post looked odd at first because at first glance who wouldn’t want to buy low and sell high? But the devil is in the details. He explained it well, just like you now. Steem’s price is low right now, but how many have the courage to buy? Not many. But you do. Only the strong survive and you look like your not just gonna survive, your going to thrive.
You go girl !
I salute you. ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you. I appreciate the sentiment I hope more people do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81