You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Discuss Sending Mass Memos 📝

in #steem6 years ago

Just keep sending. If the follower does not like it , then do not send it to him or her. If it was 10 Sbd or more , I think he or she will not complain. This reminded me of a contest I once did. The price was just a few sbd and I have to send the price to 50 people. What if there were thousands of participants? Sending the price to them will make me a spammer?

Sort:  

Yeah I mean the script I have just sends to my followers so I figured they could unfollow if they don't want free money lol. It's good to see that everyone generally feels the same :)

What script is that? It may come in handy for me when I do my rewards, because I let everyone win. So it's a lot of transfers Sometimes.

Well it's just like a send 0.001 to all your followers script. Check out the steemit-follow-bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76