You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Code Is Law (Only When I Want, Otherwise It's Abuse)" - The Shaming Syndicate Of Steemit - Our Own Brand of SJWs & Social Repression

in #steem7 years ago

I would be eager to hear more if you would consider elaborating. (I'll also "pay for it" with votes ;))

Sort:  
Loading...

upvote me dear.. becasue my reputation is very low

You need to stop begging. Start putting out quality posts and people will upvote you. It won't be much at first, but maybe you can inch your way there. The way you are going about begging right now is just going to get you downvoted even more.

you also begging by doing spam comment. don't put comment blindly first read article.. is you read full article and what are you commenting here.. please comparison the text your comment and original article

i not begging even i give promotions to the people for transferring them SBD and Steem.. can you help me for building in my reputation. you can check my blog.. i giving promotions.

Further requests will be flagged, see my other reply to you above.

I respect you and very much like this article. But your flagging comment strikes me as counter to the point of this article... even if this guy's begging is annoying.

I think telling a user on your post to stop begging is different that his point. If he went to the comments section of other peoples posts and did it then I think that would be different.

You obviously haven't looked at his profile. He has picked fights with loads of members and he does go to lots of posts and post the same exact comment, begging for votes and follows to "repair" his reputation.

Then, if somebody flags him (like I did), he goes BALLISTIC and will follow you around and flag every single post or comment you make. His tactics also include making rude and insulting comments, name calling, and referring to anyone that has flagged him as "scammers."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64