You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records is budgeting over 50,000 steem to help send Space Force members to Steem Fest - @dimimp's 1 and only tip for joining Steemjet

in #steem6 years ago

So Today , I sat down to think of how to inspire you and make you happy after seeing your last comment which seems you are not in a good mood like you use to be , this made me jump to my PC and tried to design something for you ,I really hope you will like it , its a proposal for the steemjet dance logo, if you don't want the name ,it can be edited and changed to any name you like

image

Above is the coloured design and below is the black and white, I know you love black and white designs

image

image

I really hope this inspires you and put a smile on your face , I will also be glad if I am promoted and reinforced for this , @steemjet mean so much to me
I hope you are inspired sir @dimimp
I am @lordidama1
#sf7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79