You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mass Adoption For STEEM??? Massive Bull Run??? In The Cards But When???

in #steem6 years ago

It's been a long time I resteemed a post but I'm particularly impressed with this one. In the last couple of weeks I have been heavily involved with #wafrica and #Steemjet communities. Steemjet has just one vision and that is global Steem adoption. It's not going to be an easy road to ride but together with some other committed members of the community, we'll get this place populated.

Right now, I'm looking at more investors and developers too. Developers are very critical for the ecosystem, when the crowd pulls in, we'll need to have things to entertain everyone. And I'm glad that a lot of platforms like dtube, dlive etc are already on ground. I'm very positive with smt, we'll have enough tools to play with that you will never be bored again. Cheers man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87