You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politically Incorrect Steemians - This Is Not Your Safe Space

in #steem6 years ago

No doubt an inherent part of man is being rude and enjoy being like this, how many fights between strangers have not ended in a good friendship? Almost all. I love this kind of mentality especially in these times when it seems that this way of being man is being lost.

I love being part of that community since its inception and I know that every time we will be more :)

Excellent post my friend @valorforfreedom, greetings!!

Sort:  

Glad that you agree on that, it ain't easy to have discussions like that but they make everyone involved stronger.

Now you need to show up too Luming, have seen you once and then you were gone.

Sure, I'll try to take a little time, at least, in the chat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87