You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop It Like It's Hot!

in #steem6 years ago

I'm with you @beeyou and couldn't possibly post 4 times a day, let alone once a day for that matter! Sorry about your investment timing too :) You just caught up in the excitement haha

Where are you going on vacation? I'm sure you're getting pretty excited about it! And yo, Snoop Dog! Nice choice :)

Sort:  

I am hoping my investment, no matter how crappy the timing, will pay off in the long run.

I’m going to Cali for a weddding. It shall be interesting because the kids are in for a long plane ride! Believe it or not, I used to bump to Snoop in my teens. Not much anymore. Can’t imagine what my suburban neighbors would think if I were to blast some OG songs on my boombox iPhone home dock. 😁

hahaha @beeyou, I just had a vision of you with your kids, out for a walk, with the boombox on your shoulder lol

California will be nice, but yes, I remember dreading long plane rides! Hope it goes well 😅 I remember realizing that I'd become that family that I never wanted sitting in front of me on a plane haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82