Sort:  

I forgot that I was doing it too, then someone else posted that someone else had forgotten to do their drawing... then I remembered. Just kidding, I've had a tab open on the post all week so I wouldn't forget.

hahaha @themanwithnoname
Who are you and why are you commenting to me?

Oh ya, now I remember :)

I keep a notebook open beside me with little notes all the time, or else I'd tend to forget a lot 😎

That's ok, I'm a generally-forgettable person. Ha ha.

If you're having memory problems, I think silver fixes that. You should get a coin or two. Just kidding. I have no idea if it helps with the memory, but it sure does help lift my spirits. Wait, you just said you went to the liquor store, so your spirits are already lifted! Heh.

"You can raise a glass to lift your spirits, but you can't raise a spirit to lift your glasses"
-themanwithnoname

"You can raise a glass to lift your spirits, but you can't raise a spirit to lift your glasses"
-themanwithnoname

Best one yet!!!

Ha ha ha, I do like this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84