You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention! Steem Dollar SBD indicating absolute PRICE EXPLOSION of Steem in the near future!

in #steem6 years ago

Yup....absolutely agreed @mexbit. Before 12 hours SBD worth pumped over $13. It's massive pumping I have ever seen when I come to steem platform.
Thank you for giving valuable instructions to us what to do steem dollars.
Resteemed.

Sort:  

Disclaimer: This is no instruction for what you should do... Just my opinion... I could be wrong...

There are really stupid people with lots of money out there! ;)

Sorry for my misunderstanding. I think it's great ideas you sharing. No worries @mexbit.

No worries... I had used many words like guess, think and "in my eyes"... I thought this was sufficient... But in the end I think a formal Disclaimer below is the best way... ;)

Yup...You're right. I thought you gave best ideas and I trusted those once. Also i accept ur opinions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64