Attention! Steem Dollar SBD indicating absolute PRICE EXPLOSION of Steem in the near future!

in #steem6 years ago

I just took a look at the SBD price and saw that it has been up to almost 13 USD in the last few days.

There is only one reason in my eyes how this can be... Someone thinks the price has to absolutely explode in Steem. If not it makes no sense to pay 12 times of what you can get out of it in a conversion which takes the average price of the 3.5 days following the conversion start. It only makes sense like this:

  • You want to buy a shit load of Steem
  • Buy all the Steem Dollars you can get first and start conversion
  • Then you buy as many Steem as you can get. with your limit price in mind. The price for the Steem would have to be 20-30 usd at least, in order to pay 12 USD per SBD.

If the price of Steem would be after the operation less than 15 USD or something like that, it would not make any sense to pay 12 USD per SBD... remember it only gives you the right for 1 USD worth of Steem... so a massive price movement of Steem I guess has to occur...

We had a massive 24h volume of 1.1 million USD... This is not a small fish!!

Sort:  

This is great post and valuable sbd graphic chart.
Thanks @mexbit
Have a nice day
Resteem

Thanks for resteeming!

Thanks for the information of steem.good update
100% like and resteem

Thanks for resteeming! BitUSD is a similar product which is at 0.99 USD... So this is not all over the place...

Thank you for sharing important details about steem & steem dollar.
Followed/ Upvote/ Resteem.

Thanks for resteeming!

Excellent post. very important information and useful
Upvote Resteem

Thanks for resteeming!

Welcome sir.

steem is looking like its tracking the bitcoin path anyways lets continue to enjoy this price explosion till then have an amazing day :) resteemed

I think tracking is not enough... Steem was 3rd... now 31st... I think this platform should be really much higher.. it has the power to go viral if Brad Pitt or something like that would use it...

This is going insane at the moment right now dear
resteeemed :)

Thanks for resteeming!

poloniex has disabled the sbd may be that's whats driving the prices up at this time ...resteem

How would that drive the price up? A short squeeze??

Thanks for this great information.........../////////

I hope I am right... or someone is really stupid.... to pay 12 USD for half a Steem... or waiting until SBD is 1 USD again... it would not make sense...

sure,,,,,,,, that's ok

Yup....absolutely agreed @mexbit. Before 12 hours SBD worth pumped over $13. It's massive pumping I have ever seen when I come to steem platform.
Thank you for giving valuable instructions to us what to do steem dollars.
Resteemed.

Disclaimer: This is no instruction for what you should do... Just my opinion... I could be wrong...

There are really stupid people with lots of money out there! ;)

Sorry for my misunderstanding. I think it's great ideas you sharing. No worries @mexbit.

No worries... I had used many words like guess, think and "in my eyes"... I thought this was sufficient... But in the end I think a formal Disclaimer below is the best way... ;)

Yup...You're right. I thought you gave best ideas and I trusted those once. Also i accept ur opinions.

Great Post :) SBD arrive to 17$ in bittrex ^^ , People work more now on steemit To Get More SBD , More New People Will STart Using Steemit :)Thank you For sharing Following you ^^ (y)

Would be a great side effect to get more active users!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43