You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow My Private Journey As A Full-Time Steemian Via @WorknTravel

in #steem6 years ago

hmm awesome you did a great job but have a question that when we are ignore your cryptography post then when are you post
on steemit
if you have any other job for us like copy past and other
Then please share with us we are thankful to you because
every body now find a job ..

Thanks for sharing with us dear @steembusiness

Regard: @mahmoodhassan

Sort:  

Hi
What you are doing sounds very helpful and I will start following you to Learn more about computers. I am new, so please follow me and give me feedback also.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@shortsegments/it-is-a-new-day-for-masternodes-the-apollon-point-and-click-masternode

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89