You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Took a Loan to Buy STEEM at $3.5....Now at $0.42 But I Have No Regret.

in #steem5 years ago

You raise many valid points, and support them with facts and well-reasoned arguments. I fully agree that Steem is worth much more than its current valuation.

I was pleasantly surprised to see the very high Steem ranking on blocktivity.info (now it's at 5). That bodes very well for Steem as it starts to barrel Full Steem Ahead!

Onwards!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the same sentiments on this subject, as expected. You've been a great source of inspiration for me on and off Steemit. I believe we will reap massive profit in the coming days ahead.

PS: It's amazing to see you back after what seems like a long, long break. Cheers!

Majesty I have every reason to always thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87