You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM - It’s Cheap, are you Buying?

in #steem5 years ago

What can I do? i am just a college student, unemployed and even cryptocurrency exchange is banned in my country. I have just one way, to post and comment good to earn more steem and to power up.
But, I have plans for the future, when I will get a decent job, I will invest in steem coz I see a bright future in it.
Am I wrong? @slobberchops
I also like your posts... Following you. If you get time u may also check mine, any kind of help/guidance will be highly appreciated.

stay well and keep posting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You look to be doing quite well for yourself considering your circumstances. You cant really make any decent money here though, especially now then the price of STEEM is so low.

Use it as a hobby, an outlet but focus on what you mention... getting a decent job. I know some cant buy even though it's a bargain now.

Yes. I am taking it as a hobby and my passion towards photography has been increased a lot.
I hope steem will rise soon. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96