You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Why You Power Up 🙌

in #steem5 years ago

First, not voting for about 4 days is going to bring you to 100 % and then, even with a smaller sp, your vote shows up.
And. THANK YOU for supporting the Freewrite House 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yea well I was looking at little ways to increase that time 😉 and no worries you have won my support with having taken on that contest! I do honestly intend to start participating but I am also realizing as with much of my other project I may have to sacrifice my normal routine and posting habits to do so..... I do have a good tutorial coming at you eventually if it works out as I figure so anyone can create an awesome video very simply on mobile with only having to record your voice 🙂 here is hoping it works out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88