You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @jakeybrown Completed 1KSP: His Account Is Now Worth Over 1,000 SP

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you so much for the shout out and all you do for the community!! You are a shining light and I love this initiative.
Trough the Daily freewrite prompt and now, through the @freewritehouse account, we are aiming to help a lot of people to achieve at least the 1000 SP if not more.
A lot of my success - if I may call it that way - was due to winning contests and powering up all the time.
Also, I have sponsored quite a few people into the Steembasic income initiative and that is of course, also a benefit to myself since I am getting a regular upvote as well.
Speaking of SBI and contests. We are holding regular contests at the @freewritehouse and launching a big one to celebrate 200 days of the Daily Prompt. We give away SBD (over 25 in the pot as of now) and memberships to SBI

Thank you so much for all you do here - and I have you in my ear - finally releasing the manna episode.
Be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85