You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What price is right for hitting the sell button on Steem?

in #steem5 years ago

I like to your timing. IMHO, now is the time to set a sales price for the next bull run (ideally, also write down the reasoning). And once we reach it then that would be a good time to define the buy price following the correction.

Sort:  

It's always good to have a long term strategy/plan - I like your way of thinking

For interest I will note how I'm feeling now with my plan...and note how I feel when I buy/sell along the way. I've learned allot of people buy/sell on nothing more then emotions (I must admitt I fall into this trap) getting awareness of those and how you go during your buy/sell is key to making future smart choices I reckon (so far I haven't had the best luck - normally I just get too excited and buy anytime I have a few spare $)...Which isn't the worse thing for the moment as the price is cheap :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77