You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why now is the best time to buy Steem (For me).

in #steem5 years ago

Crypto is not for the faint of heart. Double or nothing is the name of the game! Getting off the bus now would be an anticlimax not worthy of the ride we've been on so far. I didn't get into crypto to make moderate gains. I'm in for potential life-changing ones.

Sort:  

I agree, I am here for life changing gains and I hope that if I do what others won’t for a few years I will be able to what they can’t for a lifetime.


You just planted 0.04 tree(s)!


Thanks to @shortsegments

We have planted already
4609.37 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 30891.55
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

My sentiments exactly. The issue is there are lots of faint-hearted people in this space who panic sell at the sight of a down turn. I'm definitely going to be buying their sales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81