You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I am giving Steem Monsters a go.

in #steem6 years ago

Great to meet you, bogglemcgee :)
It's kinda crazy how this thing took off months before any actual gameplay is going to happen. @yabapmatt, the technical guy over at steemmonsters seems to be adding new tweaks every couple of days, which keeps the interest fever pitch.
I've not played MTG, but if we can catch even a tenth of its popularity, and convert that into familiarity with the Steem blockchain it's going to be huge, for STEEM and for the players.
Sent you a card :)

Sort:  

Thank you for getting in touch @mattclarke, I'm looking forward to seeing what it'll be about. Anything that can help Steem get better is ok by me :)Thank you for your generosity. I will have a look at the card now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87