You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You dFucking Serious?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I have seen it and it could be another way some people will abuse the platform like parley.io where in some people would link to an old post they had two-three months ago that was utter crap (I know that quality is subjective)

Nobody cared for the content 3 months ago and nobody cared for it now except getting a few krytonia auto votes in .

I took the time to talk to the person because he was in one of my communities and was told to bugger off well then I knew then why he was not getting any votes from me.

And I just checked his account now and there you have it using dlike on articles he saw in facebook and rehashing his old articles again now using it instead of parley.


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Everyone wants to find the path to success, but most of them are too busy looking for shortcuts lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77