You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup - Day 22 - The Steemjet Stencil Contest - Paint our logo for 600 SBD in prizes - contest ends after The World Cup

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Alright man.. Thanks for always appreciating my effort. I am grateful.!!

BUT SIR @DIMIMP, SOMETHING IS HOOKING ME UP AND GIVING ME A SET BACK.

THIS IS WHAT I MEAN!!!

MY ART INITIATIVE FOR KIDS WHICH YOU APPROVED HAS NOT BEEN FULLY FUNDED!!

PLEASE I AM VERY EAGER TO TEACH THIS CHILDREN AND BUILD THE FUTURE NOW!!

SOMETIME I WONDER, WHAT IF WE GROW OLD AND TRAVEL TO THE GREAT BEYOND WITHOUT BUILDING A LEGACY ON THE FUTURE GENERATIONS? WHO WILL REPLACE US?

PLEASE SIR DO LOOK INTO FUNDING MY INITIATIVE!!
ART EXIHIBITION 1.jpg

TEACHING THE KIDS, BUILDING A BETTER FUTURE(LONG TERM INVESTMENT)

https://steemit.com/steem/@mbj/re-dimimp-steemjet-world-cup-day-20-gif-contest-137-sdb-in-prizes-up-to-250-20180705t051946757z
WE MAY NOT BE HERE FOREVER!!! THIS KIDS WILL TAKE OVER!!!

I am waiting patiently for your reply!
<<SF-1 @mbj>>

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @dimimp, Yes, we are still gonna upvote you.... It's a no-brainer situation and yes, you're not gonna be just an employee, you're gonna be "steemjet".

I'm also still looking for the perfect minimal logo to add to this @dimimp. I took the main navigation layouts that @mbj gave me and wrote the front end codes but it still needs a minimal logo
Html Index
jetcode.JPG

Css style
jetcss.JPG

Homepage design
jetweb.JPG

The logo at the top left corner hasn't been aligned and we still need to modify it and add quick swipes for services, since we're starting build up from scratch to make it explicit.

Hello dimimp

Don't miss rewarding this entry.
It is mine, (@empato365 - Your money man?)
Painted in my own style for our steemjet

PicsArt_07-05-09.54.13.png

Link to the entry on my blog that explains how it was made

Hello dimimp
You said you were finding it hard to keep tracks of all your employees. I have them all in my record keep Here is a list of all your employees who got @ steempower delegation from you

Right now I am anticipating a good liquid steem reward from you for this😊😊😊

Thank you @dimimp for put me in mind
I have that 200 steem comission I promised you right here @omowumi:

I will be expecting the commission as soon as you update me for the images.

Here is my entry for the worldcup gif.
The worst thing your teammate can do to you in worldcup.
omowumi gif.gif

Bling of your best logo.
153080218772422916.gif

@dimimp the boss, am also using this medium to celebrate my 100days on steemjet. Thanks for your support sir.
100BLING.gif

1530803650138_d42db44ea55c25ab63bf29b58eb7a08efdbb52ee6a5948b8a09c2d87bbb86175.0.gif

Is your girl queen of bling

Nice sparkles.

I hope u will like it.

Loading...

Nice coding, but am thinking if u should use php for ur coding for more security. Avoid future hacking of the site.

Thanks bro but I'm starting from scratch now. I know what I'm expected to do and we will have plenty of time to go over fixes and maintainance. No need to rush... This is a showcase of the homepage design. I'm yet to add other features and this takes time since currently we are very low on funds.

Thanks for the recommendation bro.

There's no gain in haste..
Take your time brother..
All the best👍🙏

Ya. Thanks. That's how we will succeed.

Great job with the code, I suggest trying out my minimal version of the logo and try applying bootstrap as it will assist in the design better. You can reach me up for suggestions. @chri5h or chri5h#2607

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@chri5h/entry-for-the-minfied-version-of-the-steemjet-logo-for-id-card

Brilliant! Congrats. I'm taking you in as the new Tech/Dev team member. After a week evaluation from @afolwalex, I have no doubts in taking us the next phase @chri5h. Great Job. Although , I haven't initiated those yet, It will be implemented gradually.



SF-1 @Gutzygwin
Project/Dev Manager

HERE ARE MY ENTRIES SIR @dimimp, I hope you find them worthy!

PicsArt_07-06-05.43.25.png

PicsArt_07-06-05.47.22.jpg

PicsArt_07-06-05.54.06.jpg

PicsArt_07-06-05.46.15.jpg

PicsArt_07-06-05.52.22.jpg

@mbj this your initiative is not a kind that should be ignored.
Dimimp really needs to fund this

Most welcome sir
Best of luck in your every post

Nice initiative @mbj
Sucess 🙏

Steemjet community will help you to achieve this dream. Good luck with your initiative.

MY PAINTINGS SIR.... I AM NOT A SPACEFORCE MEMBER BUT I WANT TO BE PART OF THIS... WILL I BE HEARD???
@DIMIMP
PicsArt_07-05-04.06.44.jpg

Second
PicsArt_07-05-04.05.53.jpg

Third
PicsArt_07-05-04.04.23.jpg
Fourth
PicsArt_07-05-04.05.17.jpg

PLEASE SIR @DIMIMP.. I WILL BE VERY GLAD IF THIS IS ACCEPTABLE BY YOU.
THANKS
@tobyblac

Brilliantly made... Good luck.

Guess who's having his birthday today @dimimp. suprise suprise....

Its my birthday, and I did save a portion of the cake for you @dimimp....
https://steemit.com/life/@gutzygwin/its-that-time-of-the-year-i-get-to-celebrate-me-again-silly-me-i-lost-track-of-time

IMG-20180706-WA0012.jpeg



QmW6sfaxYmN4nJcVGHMZbTQkcdFi8LbyTbkjC5VvfXrnpd.jpeg


SF-1 @Gutzygwin
Project Dev/Manager

Happy birthday @gutzygwin

Thanks @yameen

I strongly believe that the kids are the future generation, and a lot should be done to help them grow.. @mbj I so much love this initiative and I'll be happy to see that it's funded so the project can kick of ..we need your support sir @dimimp

@Mbj, Supported.

✊ Power Initiative... Nice.

Hello @dimimp your contest has always been a so of inspiration even though I haven't won any, it has thought me on the need of not to quit trying
Here's my entry :
PicsArt_07-05-05.50.54.jpg
I'd be more than happy to albedo appreciated for my work.
Thank you sir🙏
Long live steemjet

like seriously, I love this concept. I have to look and look over again to see the beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79