You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Hard Fork in perspective

in #steem5 years ago

Hey @fucho80 thank you for your memo and the great initiative :) It remindes me of the project @crypto.piotr is doing all the time. You guys are amazing for this community and one of the reasons i spend time on this platform! I am a small dude here but I try to help where I can.

Sort:  

Hello my dear @macnestler, thanks for such nice words.

It reminds me of the project @crypto.piotr is doing all the time.

That's the idea, we need more people like @crypto.piotr to join this platform to help those who are still small and this platform will become the true sea of happiness.

You guys are amazing for this community and one of the reasons i spend time on this platform! I am a small dude here but I try to help where I can.

Thanks friend, it is always good to receive comments as is yours, we are small but it is necessary to stay together to be able to move forward and achieve growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23