You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Beta, Hello Thailand?

in #steem5 years ago

But I liked beta!!!

Only joking, so glad to see it gone.

Whilst I think the location is awesome there aint a chance in hell I would be allowed out of Europe for a jolly. Lol. The missus has always had a thing about going Thailand way too so its a fat no from me for four!

Sort:  

Can't track you outside Europe? :D

Banking on 5 then!

It must be the tracking thing!

5 will do! Although I woke up this morning to the most awful market ever!

what market? I believe you've forgotten about 2018's market??? LOL. That was definitely more dreadful than now. Unless you're talking about a farmer's market...then I don't know. ;)

Has, we don't talk about 2018s market. Nope, definitely not. It's the only way to survive ;0)

Pssst, did I hear 2018 reds? That could become a new expression in the crypto world btw: "The markets look as red as 2018,"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99