You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fiction's first short story anthology is now available on Amazon.com! Voices in the Darkness: Tales from the Steem Blockchain (Steem Fiction Book 1)

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Excellent stuff, I hardly resteem anything but I will this!

And I bought the mofo!!

Sort:  

Fantastic. We appreciate your support!

Tis a pleasure! I look forward to reading!

We appreciate the support! Any feedback about the book? @jeezzle did a great job of herding this bunch of rookie authors introducing stories on time, then getting them edited and published. We can't thank him enough for this opportunity!

Hehe, I have literally just opened my Kindle so have no idea on the content yet, although I am sure will be great. It looks fab. Well get tucked in to it tonight! He's a good man that jeezzle character!

20190303_235342-01.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87