You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walk diaries: early call up and easy

in #steem6 years ago

I have been surprised at the slowness of the feed too. It's certainly the time to be taking advantage.

People will no doubt come back in a few weeks when the reward pool has equalised again and complain about missing out. Lol

Sort:  

No doubt. Some people spend their lives missing out but never stop to consider why.

If you always miss out, do you know you’re missing out?

Meta.

Not really I guess but it is also why so many people are victims of the world. Things happen to them but because they aren't paying attention to why they happen, they feel powerless.

LOL re-meta. Just came to mind as I saw the repetition. But I constantly see that around me where people just wouldn’t recognize an opportunity even not if it slapped them in the face.

The price feed focused shortsighted obsession is rather funny.

I don't mind them looking at the pretty magician's assistant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87