You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will need to outsource

in #steem6 years ago

Have you heard about the Turing test? What if I am actually an enough fine tuned AI bot so that people will never realize that I am not actually human. You've been talking to me, I've been answering and replying in all of this time, but do you really know that I am not a bot...?

Sort:  

Yes, I heard of the Turing test. ☺

To me you are human Andrew, and if not, the AI future is going to be just fine.

Hehe, I'm glad I look human to you, and I may have made a good impression if you would consider the AI future just fine. I hope so much for a nice future where AI and humans learn to live together and help each other, if I'm not asking too much.

It is nice to see you after all this time! How are you, everything going well?

Great to see you too Andrew. Everything is going well. The occasional cold, time of the year, those things. And how are you?

With AI we are the ones to make sure things develope in a safe way. It could benefit our lifes.

This is entirely true, it is our responsability to make sure AI develops into a thing helpful for humanity, but most of the times I feel pretty useless about it.

I am doing fine, lately spending my time watching movies and overworking, but I kinda enjoy it :)

As long as you enjoy what you do, it is good for you! Glad to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85