You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The haejin effect

in #steem6 years ago

This is what we need more of, a balanced conversation about the issues at hand not distorted with superfluous virtue signaling.

You know what has me feeling a little down, did you see the bloomberg interview with Ned? It's short... watch it, when he gets asked about poor content making it to the trending page, watch his body language, don't just listen to the words.

Something has to give, I'm with @mattclarke on this one we really did f it up in the fork.

Sort:  

I saw that too @meno... and I have seen a few comment exactly on that point as well!

Cheers.

Is there a link to a video of him where its not the graphics while he's being asked that question? :)

We haven't been completely successful with that

upvote!

presactly!

She was leading the conversation so shed light on the inner workings and then she delivered the sledge hammer to the temple.

but... People have said that the content so far is pretty low quality, given the fact that some of these users are just kind of, trying to earn a quick buck.

I had to laugh... I know I should not, but I'm sure he did not see that coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88